3000 - Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Includes all songs + bonus tracks

Introducing the latest release from The Mañanas - a beautifully crafted vinyl that captures the essence of their unique sound and style.

This vinyl is a labor of love, featuring 14 tracks that showcase the band's talent for creating catchy melodies and thoughtful lyrics that stay with you long after the music has stopped.

With a sound that draws from both old and new, The Mañanas has crafted a collection of songs that are both nostalgic and fresh, paying homage to the music that has come before while putting their own unique spin on things.

From the moment you drop the needle on this vinyl, you'll be transported to a world of infectious hooks, soaring harmonies, and thought-provoking lyrics that will have you singing along in no time.

Whether you're a die-hard fan or just discovering The Mañanas for the first time, this vinyl is a must-have addition to any music collection. So don't wait - order your copy today and experience the magic of The Mañanas for yourself!

3000 - CD

New Album | CD-ROM

Introducing the latest album from The Mañanas - a stunning collection of nine tracks that showcase the band's energy and style. Their first EP Cheers is added on in its entirety as bonus tracks.

The Mañanas have created a diverse and dynamic album that is sure to resonate with music lovers of all kinds. From the infectious hooks and upbeat rhythms of the opening track to the haunting ballads and introspective lyrics of the closing number, this album takes listeners on a journey through a range of emotions and experiences.

Get your CD today!


Based in Denver, Colorado

The Mañanas are a power pop/garage rock project hailing from Denver, Colorado. After years of songwriting on his own, lead singer/guitarist/songwriter and project brainchild Brandon Unpingco teamed up with producer Danny Pauta in 2019 to lay down the foundation of the musical project that today is known as The Mañanas. Packed with fun choruses, jangly guitars, and low-yet-also-hi-fi production, Patiently, the project’s debut single, was released in April 2020. The Mañanas released their debut album, Cheers, in February 2021. 
 Neoma joined The Mañanas on lead bass respectively. Together they were able to capture their live band sound that will be showcased in the upcoming album. This sound and production can be appreciated in singles released in 2022. 
 The Mañanas have returned to their roots and will be continuing as a power duo for their live performances and music moving forward. 




The band consists of Brandon Unpingco on lead vocals and guitar. Danny Pauta as producer, drums, and backing vocals. Neoma on bass and backing vocals.


© Copyright. All rights reserved.